Thank you!

Thank you for everyone who came to my first ever drive way sale for Guatemala. Your support was greatly appreciated. I will definitely do this on another Saturday in the near future. In the meantime, you can find me with the weaving from Asociacion Maya on Saturdays in front of St. Lawrence Market. I’ll be there throughout the next few months except for Sept 24 and Dec 3.

Hope to see you soon. Ken

2 responses to “Thank you!

  1. Hola! great work Ken. I see that you have been very busy as always. Just wanted to let you know that I received the email about next’s week’s party but unfortunately I won’t be able to attend.

    I’m sure you’ll have a great turnout, enjoy.
    Hasta la proxima, Rosalinda

  2. Thanks Rosalinda. I’ll see you soon! Ken

Leave a Reply

